top of page
  • Paul

Toronto


Since we moved to Cape Cod, I have not had to leave on a business trip. Until today. This morning, I was up at 4:30a for a very early morning drive to Logan Airport in Boston for a quick one-day trip to Toronto.


My flight to Toronto was uneventful. It was on a smaller commuter jet, which I love. I secured the first row of Economy, with extra legroom and the perfect spot to take a nap. The one thing I did not expect was the short flight. It was under 90 minutes to Toronto, and the flight back to Boston was just over one hour.


Upon arrival, I was met in the Arrivals Hall by this food truck.

I decided to take the train to Union Station. Along the way, we went right by the CN Tower.




I had two events today: a lunch meeting at the famous Sassafras restaurant, and an evening event at the Fairmont Hotel. Both events were great, and it was fantastic to get up and talk about Fiji.


Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page